Multitasking: Screwing Up Several Things At Once!

Picture8

This Daily Create was up to the reader to decide the topic. It took me some time to come up with what I wanted to do. Finally, I asked my husband for some ideas and he said, “Well what is something you’ve been doing lately? Maybe that will stem some ideas…” I laughed and thought I know what I’m doing, I’m multitasking!”. So with that in mind I set off to find the funniest multitasking photo that I could. The guy in this photo pretty much sums up how I have been feeling these past week and a half!

Leave a Reply

